Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lowake Steak House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lowake Steak House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lowake Steak House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Melinda 3 months ago

Dinner Steak

Great steak and good waitress.

Brittany 3 months ago

KC

The steak was perfectly cooked and had amazing flavor. Everything was amazing even the sides. I can't recommended this place enough. My favorite steak house.

Pam 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

The chicken fried steak was exactly like I remembered when I last visited 30 years ago! Delicious, tender! Crazy Good Gravy & baked potato! Service was fast!

Dana 4 months ago

KC

KC for 1 with an extra setup is perfect for two people. The steak is tender and juicy. The salad bar is an old school salad bar with lots of opinions. The service is friendly and fast. All in all a wonderful dining experience.

Robert W 5 months ago

KC

We had KC for 2, food and service were outstanding. I was with a large group and I never heard a negative comment from anyone in my group. I will be back.

Amquirino2426 3 months ago

Catfish

The seasoning to the grilled catfish is amazing ? And cooked perfectly

Gretchen Williamson 4 months ago

Ribeye

Years ago, we used to fly in to the original Lowake Inn. When I came back home to live I found out they were still around and in new location, I had to take my hunny for his BDay and Valentines Day. I even bought a third meal of steakfingers home. Im planning monthly return trips, Beautiful drive, saw Fort Chadbourne and had Lowake Steak!!! Daytrippin at it's best!!!!!

Tony 4 months ago

KC

On January 21, went to eat. We had KC and it was awesome. Our server was great and friendly!

Melody 5 months ago

Filet Mignon

Excellent filet cooked perfectly! Excellent fried catfish, shrimp, onion rings & French fries! Good chicken fried steak. LOTS of great steak on the KC plates. Great burgers! Salad bar is fresh and tasty! Cold beer too and the bar area is really nice! Good service too although they need help right now so might be just a little bit slow but so worth the wait!

Echare12 6 months ago

Hamburger

I love it, it was cooked to perfection. Highly recommend 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA